Friday, July 31, 2020

Life peers announced in the Dissolution Honours List [2019]

The Queen has been graciously pleased to signify Her intention of conferring Peerages of the United Kingdom for Life upon the undermentioned as part of the Dissolution Honours List 2019.

The Rt Hon Sir Patrick McLoughlin CH

The Rt Hon Ruth Davidson MSP

The Rt Hon Philip Hammond

The Rt Hon Nigel Dodds OBE

The Rt Hon Nicholas Herbert CBE [Baron Herbert of South Downs]

The Rt Hon Kenneth Clarke CH QC [Baron Clarke of Nottingham]

The Rt Hon Joseph Johnson

The Rt Hon Gisela Stuart

The Rt Hon Frank Field

The Rt Hon Edward Vaizey [Baron Vaizey of Didcot]

Sir Ian Botham OBE

Sir Henry Bellingham

Sir Edward Udny-Lister

Ms Veronica Wadley CBE

Ms Susan Hayman

Ms Lorraine Fullbrook

Ms Kathryn Clark [Baroness Clark of Kilwinning]

Ms Claire Fox

Ms Catharine Hoey

Mr Prem Sikka

Mr Neil Mendoza

Mr Michael Spencer

Mr John Woodcock [Baron Walney]

Mr James Wharton [Baron Wharton of Yarm]

Mr Ian Austin [Baron Austin of Dudley]

Mr Evgeny Lebedev

Mr Daniel Moylan

Mr Charles Moore

Mr Brinley Davies

Mr Anthony Woodley

Mr Andrew Sharpe OBE

Mr Aamer Sarfraz

Dame Nemat (Minouche) Shafik DBE

Dame Louise Casey DBE CB

Dame Helena Morrissey DBE [Baroness Morrissey]

Colonel The Rt Hon John Mark Lancaster TD VR

No comments: